## Heysen 2018

## Meet the Candidates!

Come along and hear the enthusiastic Heysen candidates voice their responses to climate change and current environmental challenges

Josh Teague - Liberal Party

John Illingworth - Nick Xenophon's SA-Best

Lynton Vonow - The Greens

Tony Webb - Australian Labour Party

Andrew Ey - Dignity Party Inc

Lynette Stevenson - Conservatives (invited)

**MC Heather Smith**: electrical engineer, energy consultant and climate change policy maker with a passion for community energy

## 7.00 for 7.15, Tuesday March 6 Aldgate Oval Hall

16 Churinga Road, Aldgate

Tea, Coffee & Nibbles available

Hosted by Adelaide Hills Climate Action Group